Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 10, 2017

<

Episode 17: Emergency Broadcast

Please send feedback to howyoucansavetheworld@gmail.com! I’d love to hear from you!

Communicate with the show via Twitter or Facebook!

This brief podcast is a response to the firing of James Comey. A few words of wisdom, inspiration, and ideas for what you can do.

Links mentioned on the show!


A list of some of the folks I follow on Twitter:

  • Claude Taylor @TrueFactsStated
  • Scott Dworkin@funder
  • Spread the Vote @SpreadTheVoteUs
  • InspiredJen @inspiredjen
  • Michael McFaul @McFaul
  • LouiseMensch @LouiseMensch
  • Malcolm Nance @MaclolmNance
  • PhilippeReines @PhilippeReines
  • Oliver Willis @owillis
  • Celeste P. @Celeste_pewter
  • Blake Hounshell @blakehounshell
  • Darvid Rothkopf @djrothkopf
  • Ian Millhiser @imillhiser
  • Jonathan Capehart @CapehartJ
  • Neera Tanden @neeratanden
  • Steve Clemons @SCClemons
  • Kurt Eichenwald @kurteichenwald
  • Evan MCMullin @Evan_McMullin
  • Lawrence Tribe @tribelaw
  • Susan Hennessey @Susan_Hennessey
  • Lauren Duca @laurenduca
  • Sarah Kendzior @sarahkendzior
  • Ari Melber @AriMelber
  • Josh Marshall @joshtpm
  • David Corn @DavidCornDC
  • Joan Walsh @joanwalsh

Help us all save the world!

If you found this episode helpful kindly go over to iTunes and make sure that you are subscribed. If ratings are your thing, a rating would do wonders to help more people learn all about how to save the world!

Connect with the show!

>